Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.11.2009 17:54 - Just one of those days
Автор: mattrim Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 212 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



When I woke up in the morning, I never thought that I would be adding another post to my blog by the end of the day. I guess it"s simply one of those weird twists of life that are apparently there to make one"s life more interesting like a roller coaster ride. Unfortunately, nobody asked me if I wanted my life to resemble a roller coaster life. 

People are weird! People are strange! People are bizarre! I don"t get people, and I seriously doubt if anybody gets people... Then why on Earth are people social animals?

I go out of my way to help the people around me out and in the end I always end up being the guilty party. The road to Hell is paved with good intentions. 

It"s interesting how most people"s, myself included, topic of conversation is complaints. Nobody ever goes around writing a simple blog praising the Nescafe he/she had for breakfast or a stranger"s smile (though the latter one would be kinda difficult in Shanghai). I guess that"s not how we were built! And changing human nature is one of the most difficult things in this world. I say it cannot be done. GEEK ALERT. This reminds of the best RPG ever called "Planescape: Torment." The main protagonist"s quest was to find the answer to the question "What can change the nature of a man?" The Nameless One actually did learn the secret!!!

It"s been a weird week. A week that started like any other, with a Monday, and a week that is going to end like any other, with a Sunday. However, it"s been a week in which there have been way too many ups and downs. From simple things to fundamental changes. 

I really don"t know why I am writing this, the 5-6 people who would read it would be totally perplexed and the people who should read it never will... 





Гласувай:
0



Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mattrim
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 15091
Постинги: 5
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 16
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930